halcyon & Unsound Festival NYC Compilation

halcyon presents unsound new york compilation

In celebration of the Unsound Festival New York, halcyon proudly presents the official Unsound Festival New York Compilation, a FREE Seventeen track aural primer showcasing the diversity of experimental / electronic music talent scheduled to perform at venues throughout NYC from Feb. 4-14, 2010.



Zenial - Stairway To Heaven
Neurotic Drum Band - Neurotic Erotic Adventure
Carl Craig - Experimento
Jacek Sienkiewicz - My Little Place
Groupshow - Pet Hair Magnet
FaltyDL - To New York
Blondes - You Mean So Much To Me (Acid Redux Cut)
DJ Qu - Start Up
Pavel Ambiont - Peace Dub (Unsound Edit)
Solid State Transmitters - Roller Coaster Dub
Jacaszek - III
Static - Untitled
Sinew aka Andrey Kiritchenko - Sonic Octagon
Ezekiel Honig - Past Tense Kitchen Movement
Derek Plaslaiko - The Unforeseen
Marcus Visionary & Liondub Feat. Johnny Osbourne - Coffee & Tea
Tomasz Bednarczyk - A Bus Ride With A Red-Haired Girl

Каментаванне забаронена.